Police Department: 785-368-9551
Records Department
: 785-368-9474
Hiring/Recruiting: 785-368-2419
Field Operations-Watch Commander: 785-640-8480
Animal Control:  785-368-3169 or 785-368-9203

Chief Bill Cochran
785-368-9437

MAJ Russell Klumpp
Field Operations Bureau Commander
785-368-9427
rklumpp@topeka.org

CPT Jamey Haltom
Assistant Field Operations Bureau Commander
785-368-9255
jahaltom@topeka.org

CPT Colleen Stuart
Assistant Field Operations Bureau Commander
785-368-9451
cstuart@topeka.org

MAJ Darin Scott
Community Outreach Bureau Commander
785-368-9427
dscott@topeka.org

CPT Michael Cross
Assistant Community Outreach Bureau Commander
785-368-9097
mcross@topeka.org

MAJ Steven Purney
Criminal Investigations Bureau Commander
785-368-9060
spurney@topeka.org

CPT Jana Harden
Assistant Criminal Investigations Bureau Commander
785-368-9414
jharden@topeka.org

LT Jennifer Cross
Persons Crimes
785-368-9576
jcross@topeka.org

SGT Adam Arensdorf
Hiring/Recruiting
785-368-2419
aarensdorf@topeka.org

Dawn Maendele
Crime Victims Assistance
785-368-9064
dmaendele@topeka.org

LT John Trimble
Training Director
785-368-2402
J_trimble@topeka.org

LT John Sturgeon
Professional Standards
785-368-9214
jsturgeon@topeka.org

LT Robert Simmons
Property Crimes
785-368-9418
rsimmons@topeka.org