Police Department: 368-9551
Records Department
: 785-368-9474
Hiring/Recruiting: 785-368-2419
Field Operations-Watch Commander: 785-640-8480

Animal Control:  785-368-3169 or 785-368-9203

Chief Bill Cochran
785-368-9437

MAJ Steven Purney
Field Operations Bureau
785-368-9097
spurney@topeka.org

MAJ Darin Scott
Support Operations Bureau Commander
785-368-9427
dscott@topeka.org

CPT Russell Klumpp
Assistant Support Operations Bureau Commander
785-368-9451
rklumpp@topeka.org

CPT Scott Gilchrist
Acting Criminal Investigations Bureau Commander
785-368-9414
sgilchrist@topeka.org

CPT Jana Harden
Acting Criminal Investigations Bureau Commander
785-368-9414
jharden@topeka.org

LT Jennifer Cross
Volent Crimes & Burglary Theft
785-368-9576
jcross@topeka.org

OFC  Vidal Campos
Hiring/Recruiting
785-368-2419
vcampos@topeka.org

Dawn Maendele
Crime Victims Assistance
785-368-9064
dmaendele@topeka.org

LT John Trimble
Training Director
785-368-2402
J_trimble@topeka.org