Inspections

For General ​Inspection Information

Phone 785-368-3905

 


Scheduling Inspections

Laurie Valdivia-Price
Office Specialist
785-368-3905, Opt. #1
785-368-3915 Fax
lvaldivia@topeka.org

 

Kitty Carr
Accounting Specialist II – Licensing
785-368-3905
785-368-3915 Fax
kcarr@topeka.org

 

 

Inspection Staff

Dave Lundry
Inspection/Field Section Manager
785-368-1615
785-368-3915 Fax
dlundry@topeka.org

Dave Streit
Building Inspector
785-368-1621
785-368-3915 Fax
dstreit@topeka.org

Keith Arkenberg
Building Inspector
785-368-1620
785-368-3915 Fax
karkenberg@topeka.org

Craig Johnson
Electrical & Elevator Inspector
785-368-1627
785-368-3915 Fax
cjohnson@topeka.org

Ed Alford
Electrical & Mobile Home Inspector
785-368-1626
785-368-3915 Fax
ealford@topeka.org

Tim Norton
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1630
785-368-3915 Fax
tnorton@topeka.org

Dustin Schuh
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1634
785-368-3915 Fax
dschuh@topeka.org

Steve Thompson
Plumbing Inspector
785-368-162
785-368-3915 Fax
swthompson@topeka.org

Jason Jones
Plumbing Inspector
785-368-1623
785-368-3915 Fax
jjones@topeka.org

 

Laurie Valdivia-Price
Office Specialist
785-368-3905, Opt. #1
785-368-3915 Fax
lvaldivia@topeka.org

 

 

View our Organizational Chart