Fax: 785-368-4499
215 SE 7th Street, Room 60
Topeka, KS 66603

Temporarly Located: Cyrus K. Holliday Office Building, 620 SE Madison, Suite 205, Topeka, KS 66607

Contact Contract Liaison

Leigha Boling

Division Director of Budget & Procurement


Division administration, contract management, program review committee oversight, system maintenance and configuration, and supplier portal e-pro assistance.

Luis Matos

Procurement Manager

Administrative and Contract Management, City Purchasing Card Program Administrator, Program Review Committee Liaison Officer (PRCLO), and supplier portal e-pro assistance.

Randy Sanders

Procurement Officer I

Water Utility, Wastewater Utility, Storm Water Utility, and supplier portal e-pro assistance.

Glenn Roth

Procurement Officer II

Public Works division: Engineering, Facilities, Street Maintenance, Transportation Operations, and Traffic Control; Topeka Police Department, and any motor driven vehicle or equipment, and supplier portal e-pro assistance.

Dawn Lacy

Procurement Officer I

Topeka Fire Department, Administrative and Financial Services, City Clerk, City Manager, Citywide Copier Contract, Communications and City4, Community Engagement, Human Resources, Information Technology, City Attorney’s Office, Mayor and City Council Offices, Municipal Court, Planning, Development, and Housing Services, Property Maintenance, Public Works Fleet Services, and Public Works Parking, and supplier portal e-pro assistance.

Virginia Bockwitz

Administrative Officer

Administrative and contract management, contract development, insurance management, State of Kansas Project Exempt Certificate applications and management, and supplier portal e-pro assistance.