Contact Us

215 SE 7th, Room 170
Topeka, KS 66603-3914

Phone: 785-368-3867
TDD: 785-368-3603
Fax: 785-368-3605

Management

Pamela Foster

Director of Human Resources
pjfoster@topeka.org

Shawn Maisberger

Deputy Director of Human Resources
785-368-3896
maisberger@topeka.org

Benefits/Wellness

Shelby Harvel

Senior Benefits Manager
785-368-2580
Sharvel@topeka.org

Tim Carson

Senior Human Resources Specialist
785-368-3774
tecarson@topeka.org

Emily Pham

Wellness Coordinator
785-368-3602
epham@topeka.org

Risk Management

Sarah Jones

Senior Risk Manager
785-368-0909
srjones@topeka.org

Jessica Beam

Risk Claims Administrator
785-368-3775
jabeam@topeka.org

Kyle Salmon

CDL & Equipment Certification Manager
785-861-6950
ksalmon@Topeka.org

HRIS/Recruitment

Ben Moore

HRIS HR Manager
785-368-0971
bmoore@topeka.org

Chris Stephens

Senior HRIS Analyst
785-368-2480
cstephens@topeka.org

Kelly Norris

Recruitment HR Manager
785-368-2577
ksnorris@topeka.org

Karlee Connors

Human Resources Specialist
785-368-2435
kaconnors@topeka.org

General

Joy Renee Simpson

Human Resources Generalist
785-368-2576
jrsimpson@topeka.org

Morgan Morris

Human Resources Assistant
mjmorris@topeka.org