Contacts

Jessica Lamendola
Director of Administrative and Financial Services
785-368-3970
jlamendola@topeka.org
Stephen Wade
Performance and Budget manager
785-368-0919
swade@topeka.org

Alyssa Warner
Performance Analyst
785-368-3131
avazquez@topeka.org

Simon Martinez
Chief Accounting Officer
785-368-2565
smartinez@topeka.org

Cheryl Atherly
Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable
785-368-1656
catherly@topeka.org

Rebecca Atnip
Administrative Officer
785-368-9160
ratnip@topeka.org

Deidre Chinn
Accounting Specialist II
Accounts Receivable & billing
785-368-1649
dchinn@topeka.org

Rachelle Mathews
Accountant III
Bonds & Financial Statements
785-368-2544
rmathews@topeka.org

Kristin Ready
Accountant II
Activity accounting, Fixed Assets, general accounting, Special Assessments
785-368-3991
kready@topeka.org

Amanda Meyer
Accountant II
General accounting, revenue receipts, Business Improvement District (BID), Budget
785-368-0921
ameyer@topeka.org

Financial Services general
finance@topeka.org
Accounts Payable:
accountspayable@topeka.org
Accounts Receivable:
accountsreceivable@topeka.org

Payroll Contacts

General Information/Assistance
785-368-3970 option 7
Fax:  785-368-1998 or 785-368-3975

Intellitime hotline: 785-368-0903
cottime@topeka.org

Theresa Steinlage
Payroll Manager
785-368-0976
tsteinlage@topeka.org

Penny Frye
Accounting Specialist II
Various including Public Works and Fleet
785-368-3946
pfrye@topeka.org

Natalie Smith
Accounting Specialist II
Police
785-368-4248
nsmith@topeka.org
Shala Osborne
Accounting Specialist II
General Processing & Terminations
785-368-1648
sosborne@topeka.org

Loreena Munoz
Accounting Specialist II
Garnishments, Admin & HNR
Fire
785-368-3902
lmunoz@topeka.org