Contact Us

Sasha Haehn
Director of Neighborhood Relations
785-368-3711
shaehn@topeka.org

Monique Glaudé 
Division Director of Community Engagement
785-368-4470
mglaude@topeka.org

LaToya Burnett-Martinez
Community Engagement Coordinator
785-368-3663
lburnett@topeka.org

Corrie Wright
Division Director of Housing Services
785-368-3711
cwright@topeka.org

Hilery E. Lopez-Foster
Office Specialist/HMIS Administrator
785-368-3711
hlopez-foster@topeka.org

Rachelle Vega-Retana
Grant Services/HESG
785-368-4490
rvretana@topeka.org

Shane Wilson
Program Intake Coordinator
785-368-4492
swilson@topeka.org

Mike Haugen
Property Maintenance Manager
785-368-3161
mhaugen@topeka.org