Skip Navigation LinksContacts

​Permit Information

785-368-3704
785-368-1650 Fax


View our Organizational Chart

 

Scheduling Inspections/Customer Service & Contractor Licensing


Richard Faulkner
Division Director of Development Services
785-368-3704
785-368-3915 Fax
rfaulkner@topeka.org


Fran Hug
Architect - Special Projects Manager
785-368-1613
785-368-3915 Fax
fhug@topeka.org


Becky Esopi
Zoning Inspector
Phone: 785-368-3012
Fax: 785-368-1650
resopi@topeka.org


Kitty Carr
Accounting Specialist II - Licensing
785-368-3905, Opt. #3
785-368-0944 Fax
kcarr@topeka.org


Gregg Schell
Compliance Inspector
785-368-1609
785-368-1650 Fax
gschell@topeka.org


Craig Thornburg
Commercial Plans Reviewer
785-368-1612
785-368-3915 Fax
cthornburg@topeka.org

 

Laurie Valdivia-Price
Office Specialist
785-368-3905, Opt. #1
785-368-3915 Fax
lvaldivia@topeka.org

 

Inspection Information

785-368-3905
Fax: 785-368-3915

 

Dave Lundry
Inspection/Field Section Manager
785-368-1615
785-368-3915 Fax
dlundry@topeka.org


Ed Alford
Electrical Inspector
785-368-1626
785-368-3915 Fax
ealford@topeka.org


Keith Arkenberg
Building Inspector
785-368-1620
785-368-3915 Fax
karkenberg@topeka.org


Terry Canady
Plumbing & Mobile Home Inspector
785-368-1625
785-368-3915 Fax
tcanady@topeka.org


Craig Johnson
Electrical & Elevator Inspector
785-368-1627
785-368-3915 Fax
cjohnson@topeka.org


Tom Leeper
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1634
785-368-3915 Fax
tleeper@topeka.org


Tim Norton
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1630
785-368-3915 Fax
tnorton@topeka.org


Bruce Pfeiffer
Plumbing Inspector
785-368-1623
785-368-3915 Fax
bpfeiffer@topeka.org


Dave Streit
Building Inspector
785-368-1621
785-368-3915 Fax
dstreit@topeka.org


View Planning Division Contacts

 


Contact

Licensing & Inspections

Phone: 785-368-3905

Permitting

Phone: 785-368-3704​

Richard Faulkner

Director ​Development Services
Email
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-3915 ​


Dave Lundry

Field Service Manager (Inspections)
Email
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-3915

 

Fran Hug

Architect, Special Projects Manager (Permits)
Email
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-1650 ​​