Skip Navigation LinksContacts

​Permit Information

785-368-3704
785-368-1650 Fax

 

Inspection Information

785-368-3905
Fax: 785-368-3915


View our Organizational Chart

Scheduling Inspections/Customer Service & Contractor Licensing

   

Richard Faulkner
Division Director of Development Services
785-368-3704
785-368-3915 Fax
rfaulkner@topeka.org

   

Fran Hug
Architect / Special Projects & Permits Manager
785-368-1613
785-368-3915 Fax
fhug@topeka.org

 

Dave Lundry
Inspection/Field Section Manager
785-368-1615
785-368-3915 Fax

dlundry@topeka.org

 

Becky Esopi
Zoning Inspector
Phone: 785-368-3012
Fax: 785-368-1650
resopi@topeka.org

    

Kitty Carr
Accounting Specialist II - Licensing
785-368-3905, Opt. #3
785-368-0944 Fax
kcarr@topeka.org

 

Laurie Valdivia-Price
Office Specialist / Field Services & Licensing 
785-368-3905, Opt. #1
785-368-3915 Fax    
lvaldivia@topeka.org

 

Jenny Taylor

Office Specialist / Permits
785-368-3704
jtaylor@topeka.org

 

Gregg Schell
Compliance Inspector / Permits 
785-368-1609
785-368-1650 Fax
gschell@topeka.org

 

Craig Thornburg
Commercial Plans Reviewer /Permits
785-368-1612     
cthornburg@topeka.org

 

Crystal Haugsness

Commerical Plans Reviewer/Permits
785-368-1608
chaugsness@topeka.org

 
 

Field Inspectors   

 

Keith Arkenberg
Building Inspector
785-368-1620
785-368-3915 Fax

karkenberg@topeka.org

   

Dave Streit
Building Inspector
785-368-1621
785-368-3915 Fax
dstreit@topeka.org

 

Ed Alford
Electrical & Mobile Home Inspector
785-368-1626
785-368-3915 Fax    
ealford@topeka.org

  

Craig Johnson
Electrical & Elevator Inspector
785-368-1627
785-368-3915 Fax
cjohnson@topeka.org

 

Tim Norton
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1630
785-368-3915 Fax
tnorton@topeka.org

 

Dustin Schuh
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1634
785-368-3915 Fax
dschuh@topeka.org

 

Jason Jones
Plumbing Inspector
785-368-1623
785-368-3915 Fax    
jjones@topeka.org

 

Steve Thompson
Plumbing Inspector
785-368-162
785-368-3915 Fax
swthompson@topeka.org

 

   

Contact

Licensing & Inspections

Phone: 785-368-3905

Permitting

Phone: 785-368-3704​

Richard Faulkner

Director ​Development Services
Email
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-3915 ​


Dave Lundry

Field Service Manager (Inspections)
Email
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-3915

 

Fran Hug

Architect, Special Projects Manager (Permits)
Email
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-1650 ​​