Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Sasha Haehn
Director of Neighborhood Relations
785-368-3711
shaehn@topeka.org

 

Monique Glaudé
Division Director of Community Engagement
785-368-4470
mglaude@topeka.org


Roseanna Haugen
Neighborhood Services
785-368-3663
rhaugen@topeka.org

 

Corrie Wright
Division Director of Housing Services
785-368-3711
cwright@topeka.org

 

Rachelle Vega-Retana
Grant Services/HESG
785-368-4490
rvretana@topeka.org

 

Tony Salazar
Program Intake Coordinator
785-368-3711
tsalazar@topeka.org


Mike Haugen
Property Maintenance Manager
785-368-3161
mhaugen@topeka.org



Contact

Sasha Haehn

Director of Neighborhood Relations
Email
Phone: 785-368-3711

620 SE Madison, 1st Floor
Topeka, KS 66607