Skip Navigation LinksCouncil District 8 - Jeff Coen, Deputy Mayor

Skip Navigation LinksCity of Topeka > City Council > Council Districts > Council District 8 - Jeff Coen, Deputy Mayor
Jeff Coen

2146 SW Burnett Rd
Topeka, KS 66614



Committee/Boards Membership

  • JEDO (Joint Economic Development Organization) board, voting member
  • MTPO (Metropolitan Transportation Planning Organization) Policy Board
  • Kansas Expocentre Advisory Board
  • Transient Guest Tax Committee

More Information


Liz Toyne

Assistant to the City Council
Email All Council Members

215 SE 7th, Room 255
Topeka, KS 66603

Citizen Requests