JEDO Board Meeting

February 8, 2023 @ 6:00 pm
Cyrus K. Holliday Bldg, 1st Floor Conference Room
620 SE Madison Street
Topeka KS 66603
Brenda Younger

All meetings will have a hybrid option to appear in-person or via zoom. Agendas will be distributed 5 days prior to the meeting date via email and posted online at Meeting will be held in the Cyrus K. Holliday Building, First Floor Conference Room, 620 SE Madison Street, Topeka, until further notice.

If you have questions, or have constituents that would like to sign up for public comment please contact the City Clerk’s Office at 785-368-3940 or email Written public comment may also be considered to the extent it is personally submitted at the meeting or to the City Clerk’s Office located at 215 SE 7th Street, Room 166, Topeka, Kansas, 66603 or via email at on or before the date of the meeting.

2023 JEDO Board Voting Members: Mayor Michael Padilla, Deputy Mayor Neil Dobler, Councilmembers Tony Emerson and Hannah Naeger; Shawnee County Commissioners Bill Riphahn, Keven Cook and Aaron Mays