Police Contacts TPD - Home | Departments

Police Department: 368-9551
Dispatch
: 368-9200
Records Department
: 785-368-9474

Field Operations-Watch Commander
785-640-8480

MAJ Scott Conklin
Chief's Executive Officer
Professional Standards
Phone:785-368-9277
sconklin@topeka.org

Doug Searcy
Crime Stoppers
785-368-9413
Emai: dsearcy@topeka.org

MAJ Jerry Stanley
Field Operations Bureau
785-368-9060
jstanley@topeka.org

MAJ Brian Desch
Special Operations Bureau
785-368-9414
bdesch@topeka.org

MAJ Kris Kramer
Criminal Investigations Bureau
785-368-9451
kkramer@topeka.org

LT Chris Heaven
Burglary/Theft
785-368-9214
cheaven@topeka.org

LT Ashraf Kaboudan
Violent Crimes
785-368-9505
akaboudan@topeka.org

CPT Bill Cochran
Assistant Division Commander
785-368-9209
wcochran@topeka.org

SGT Matt Danielson
Hiring/Recruiting
785-368-9490
mdanielson@topeka.org

James Anderson
Crime Analyst
785-368-9444
janderson@topeka.org

Dawn Maendele
Crime Victims Assistance
785-368-9064
dmaendele@topeka.org

Linda Halford
Animal Control Manager
785-368-3169
lhalford@topeka.org

© City of Topeka