Police Contacts TPD - Home | Departments

Police Department: 368-9551
Dispatch
: 368-9200
Records Department
: 785-368-9474
Hiring/Recruiting: 785-368-9490

Field Operations-Watch Commander
785-640-8480

MAJ Scott Conklin
Chief's Executive Officer
Professional Standards
Phone:785-368-9277
sconklin@topeka.org

MAJ Steven Purney
Field Operations Bureau
785-368-9097
spurney@topeka.org

MAJ Darin Scott
Support Operations Bureau
785-368-9211
jscott@topeka.org

CPT Bill Cochran
Assistant Division Commander
785-368-9209
wcochran@topeka.org

MAJ Kris Kramer
Criminal Investigations Bureau
785-368-9451
kkramer@topeka.org

CPT Ashraf Kaboudan
Assistant Criminal Investigations
Bureau Commander
785-368-9505
akaboudan@topeka.org

LT John Sturgeon
Burglary/Theft
785-368-9526
jsturgeon@topeka.org

LT Bryan Wheeles
Violent Crimes
785-368-9505
bwheeles@topeka.org

OFC Brandon Gogian
Hiring/Recruiting
785-368-9490
bgogian@topeka.org

James Anderson
Crime Analyst
785-368-9444
janderson@topeka.org

Dawn Maendele
Crime Victims Assistance
785-368-9064
dmaendele@topeka.org

Doug Searcy
Crime Stoppers
785-368-9413
Emai: dsearcy@topeka.org

Linda Halford
Animal Control Manager
785-368-3169
lhalford@topeka.org

© City of Topeka