Fire Department Contacts TFD - Home | Departments

Greg T Bailey Sr, Fire Chief
Fire Chief
785-368-4000
785-368-4030 Fax
gtbailey@topeka.org

Greg K. Moody
Deputy Chief of Operations
785-368-4111
785-368-4030 Fax
gkmoody@topeka.org

Michael G. Martin
Fire Marshal
785-368-4130
785-368-4030 Fax
mgmartin@Topeka.org

Jack Collie
Chief of Training & Safety
785-368-4180
785-368-4030 Fax
jecollie@topeka.org

Diane M. Bean
Executive Assistant
785-368-4099
785-368-4030 Fax
dmbean@topeka.org

Wm. Buck Breckenridge
Business Services Manager
785 368-0111
785 368-4030 Fax
wbbrecke@topeka.org

Dave Banks
Public Education Officer
785-368-4131
785-368-4030 Fax
dlbanks@topeka.org

Public Education Coordination
324 SE Jefferson St
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785-368-4030 Fax
FirePubEd@topeka.org

© City of Topeka