Michelle Neiswender
Project Engineer
785-368-4251
785-368-3855 Fax
mneiswender@topeka.org

Nicole Malott
Business Service Manager
785-368-4235
785-368-3855 Fax
nmalott@topeka.org

Amy Davison
Administrative Officer/Grease Trap Program Manager
785-368-4237
785-368-3855 Fax
adavison@topeka.org

Kelly Haller
Field Operations Manager
785-368-4241
785-368-3855 Fax
khaller@topeka.org

Sylvan Coles
Special Projects Manager
785-368-4236
785-368-3855 Fax
scoles@topeka.org

Robert Lilly
Infrastructure Support Managers
785-368-4258
785-368-3126 Fax
rlilly@topeka.org

Bruce Smith
Infrastructure Support Managers
785-368-0161
785-368-3855 Fax
bsmith@topeka.org

Dennis Dunbar
Infrastructure Support Manager
785-368-4344
785-368-3855 Fax
ddunbar@topeka.org

Wanda White
Infrastructure Support Manager
785-368-4332
785-368-3855 Fax
w_white@topeka.org

Rick Collins
Infrastructure Support Manager
785-368-2465
785-368-3855 Fax
rcollins@topeka.org

© City of Topeka