Permits Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments
Permit Information

785-368-3704
785-368-1650 Fax

Scheduling Inspections/Customer Service & Contractor Licensing

Kitty Carr
Accounting Specialist II
785-368-3905, Opt. #3
785-368-0944 Fax
kcarr@topeka.org

Gregg Schell
Compliance Inspector
785-368-1609
785-368-1650 Fax
gschell@topeka.org

Fran Hug
Architect - Special Projects Manager
785-368-1613
785-368-3915 Fax
fhug@topeka.org

Dave Streit
Building Inspector
785-368-1621
785-368-3915 Fax
dstreit@topeka.org

Craig Johnson
Electrical & Elevator Inspector
785-368-1627
785-368-3915 Fax
cjohnson@topeka.org

Leo Martinez
Electrical & Elevator Inspector
785-368-1626
785-368-3915 Fax
lmartinez@topeka.org

Richard Faulkner
Development Services Manager
785-368-3704
785-368-3915 Fax
rfaulkner@topeka.org

Laurie Valdivia-Price
Office Specialist
785-368-3905, Opt. #1
785-368-3915 Fax
lvaldivia@topeka.org

Inspection Information

785-368-3905
Fax: 785-368-3915

Craig Thornburg
Commercial Plans Reviewer
785-368-1612
785-368-3915 Fax
cthornburg@topeka.org

Richard Worden
Building Inspector
785-368-1620
785-368-3915 Fax
rworden@topeka.org

Bruce Pfeiffer
Plumbing Inspector
785-368-1623
785-368-3915 Fax
bpfeiffer@topeka.org

Terry Canady
Plumbing & Mobile Home Inspector
785-368-1625
785-368-3915 Fax
tcanady@topeka.org

Jerry Kastner
Mechanical Inspector
785-368-1630
785-368-3915 Fax
jkastner@topeka.org

Dave Lundry
Inspection/Field Section Manager
785-368-1615
785-368-3915 Fax
dlundry@topeka.org

© City of Topeka