Parking Section Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments

Evelyn Akins
Title: Parking Manager
Phone: 785-368-3916
Fax: 785-368-3190
Email: eakins@topeka.org

Audrey Oliver
Title: Supervisor I, Parking Control Officer
Phone: 785-368-3916
Fax: 785-368-3190
Email: aoliver@topeka.org

Gary Steinbock
Title: Supervisor II, Parking Maintenance
Phone: 785-806-0178
Fax: 785-368-3923
Email: gsteinbock@topeka.org

Randal Brubaker
Title: System Developer, Parking
Phone: 785-220-5610
Fax: 785-368-3190
Email: rbrubaker@topeka.org

Roxann Webb
Title: OA II - Garages
Phone: 785-368-3759
Fax: 785-368-3190
Email: rwebb@topeka.org

Shirelle Canady
Title: OA II - Meter Hooding
Phone: 785-368-3931
Fax: 785-368-3190
Email: scanady@topeka.org

© City of Topeka