Engineering Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments

Shawn Bruns
City Engineer
785-368-3842
Fax: 785-368-3881
sbruns@topeka.org

Jeff Hunt
Assistant City Engineer
785-368-3842
Fax: 785-368-3881
jhunt@topeka.org

Mark Schreiner
Engineer
785-368-3842
mschreiner@topeka.org

Bob Kennedy
Right of Way Agent
785-368-3842
rkennedy@topeka.topeka.org

Bernie Cosby
Bridge Engineer
785-368-3842
bcosby@topeka.org

Joe Singer
Mgr, Survey Design
785-368-3842
jsinger@topeka.org

Linda Voss
Traffic Engineer
785-368-3842
lvoss@topeka.org

Stan Meyers
Pavement Manager
785-368-3842
smeyers@topeka.org

Greg Sevigny
Construction Manager
785-368-3842
gsevigny@topeka.org

Jennifer Harrell
Engineer
785-368-3842
jharrell@topeka.org

© City of Topeka