Customer Services Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments
Hours

Monday - Friday from 7 am - 6 pm.

Brenda Hayes
Director of Customer Service
Phone: 785-368-3143
Fax: 785-368-3825
Email: bhayes@topeka.org

Cindy Collins
Customer Services Manager
Phone: 785-368-0964
Fax: 785-368-3825
ccollins@topeka.org

Scott Ives
Utility Accounts Supervisor (Call Center)
Phone: 785-368-2492
Fax: 785-368-3825
sives@topeka.org

David Myers
System Support Coordinator
Phone: 785-368-3147
Fax: 785-368-3825
dmyers@topeka.org

Susanne Brower
Utility Accounts Supervisor (City Express)
Phone: 785-368-1916
Fax: 785-368-3825
sbrower@topeka.org

Adam Coffland
Interim Meter Services Manager
Phone: 785-368-2495
Fax: 785-368-2479
acoffland@topeka.org

Aaron Grams
Meter Services Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-3152
Fax: 785-368-2479
agrams@topeka.org

© City of Topeka | 785-368-3111