Public Works Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments

Doug Whitacre
Director
785-368-3801
785-368-3806 Fax
dwhitacre@topeka.org

Miriam Berke
Code Enforcement Director
785-368-1606
785-368-3915 Fax
mberke@topeka.org

Shawn Bruns
City Engineer
785-368-3842
785-368-3881 Fax
sbruns@topeka.org

Don Rankin
Utilities Superintendent
785-368-3821
785-368-3825 Fax
drankin@topeka.org

Ron Raines
Director of Street Maintenance and Traffic Operations
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
rraines@topeka.org

Sylvan Coles
WPC Mgr of Field & Op. Support
785-368-3851
scoles@topeka.org

Fran Hug
Architect - Special Projects Manager
785-368-1613
785-368-3915 Fax
fhug@topeka.org

Adam Moser, Forester
201 NW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66607
785-368-2473
amoser@topeka.org

Carlos Salazar
Evaluation and Planning Manager
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
csalazar@topeka.org

Vacant
Special Projects Coordinator
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax

Kitty Carr
785-368-3905, Opt. #1
785-368-3915 Fax
kcarr@topeka.org

Patti Jo Ham
Office Assistant III
785-368-3801
785-368-3806 Fax
pham@topeka.org

Leo Martinez
Electrical/Elevator Inspector
785-368-1626
785-368-3915 Fax
lmartinez@topeka.org

Craig Thornburg
Plan Reviewer
785-368-1612
785-368-3915 Fax
cthornburg@topeka.org

Utilities Infrastructure Division Contacts
Customer Services Division Contacts
Water Services Division Contacts

© City of Topeka