City of Topeka Logo
FaceBook Twitter
Doug Whitacre, Director
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
dwhitacre@topeka.org

Public Works Contacts

Ron Raines, Director of Street Maintenance and Traffic Operations
927 NW Harrison
Topeka, Kansas 66608
785-368-3913 Tel
785-368-3936 Fax
rraines@topeka.org

Traffic Operations Contacts

Related Links
Parking
Permits / Inspections / Licenses (Contractors)
Street Maintenance
Traffic Signs/Signals
Water
Sewer / Stormwater
Engineering
Maps
FAQs

Public Works | Traffic Operation Contacts

Greg Bothwell
Title: Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-3995
Email: gbothwell@topeka.org

Duane Morris
Title: Street Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-3913
Fax: 785-368-3814
Email: dmorris@topeka.org

Jack Fultz
Title: System Developer
Phone: 785-368-3995
Email: jfultz@topeka.org

Crystal Holley
Title: Maintenance Management Specialist
Phone: 785-368-3996
Fax: 785-368-3814
Email: cholley@topeka.org
City of Topeka: Home | Send Topeka.org to a friend | Contact Us | City Employee? Get Your Email | Privacy Policy | ADA Icon ADA Policy

This web site and its contents are maintained by the City of Topeka, KS., I.T. Department. Unauthorized use is prohibited by law. Contact the I.T. Department with questions or suggestions. All material contained on this web site is 2012.
Last Updated: Monday March 07 2011