Planning Contacts Planning - Home | Departments

Bill Hoover, AICP
Planner III
785-368-3007
bhoover@topeka.org

Tim Paris
Planner II
785-368-3013
tparis@topeka.org

Becky Esopi
Zoning Inspector II
785-368-3012
resopi@topeka.org

Chris Wickline
Office Specialist
785-368-3728
cwickline@topeka.org

Carlton Scroggins, AICP
Planner III
785-368-3014
cscroggins@topeka.org

Dean Diediker
Planner II
785-368-3011
ddiediker@topeka.org

Annie Driver, AICP
Planner II
785-368-3010
adriver@topeka.org

Susan Hanzlik
Planner I
785-368-3005
shanzlik@topeka.org

Julie Anderson
Planner I
785-368-3009
juanderson@topeka.org

Dan Warner
Planner III
785-368-3006
dwarner@topeka.org

© City of Topeka