Information Technology Contacts I.T. - Home | Departments

Sherry Schoonover
Title: Deputy Director/CSO
Phone: 785-368-2578
sschoonover@topeka.org

Enterprise Technology Services

Erik Blankenship
Title: Chief Network Engineer
Phone: 785-368-3701
eblankenship@topeka.org

Wade Jones
Title: Network Administrator
Phone: 785-368-0966
wjones@topeka.org

Aaron Charest
Title: System Developer
Phone: 785-368-3703
acharest@topeka.org

Becky Charay
Title: System Administrator
Phone: 785-368-4093
Fax: 785-368-3719
bcharay@topeka.org

Kyle Brown
Title: Application Developer
Phone: 785-236-3812
kbrown@topeka.org

Dave Fowler
Title: Outside Plant
Cell: 785-806-0071

Erika Brown
Title: Service Desk – ITG
Phone: 785-368-3864
ebrown@topeka.org

Frank Elliot
Title: Structured Cabling
Cell: 785-806-0063

Mekia Brown
Title: Service Desk - ITG
Phone: 785-368-3864
mbrown@topeka.org

Stacy Trahoon
Title: System Administrator
Phone: 785-368-3809
strahoon@topeka.org

Lacey Bisnett
Title: Business System Analyst
Phone: 785-368-0932
lbisnett@topeka.org

Kim Pryer
Title: Financial System Analyst
Phone: 785-368-1651
kpryer@topeka.org

Public Safety Technology Services

John Goldsmith
Title: System Administrator - TPD
Phone:785-368-9062
jgoldsmith@topeka.org

Martin Miller
Title: System Developer - TPD
Phone: 785-368-9516
memiller@topeka.org

Roger Shepard
Title: IT Support - TFD
Phone: 785-368-4121
Pager: 785-575-2610
rshepard@topeka.org

Stuart Brown
Title: System Developer - TPD
Phone: 785-368-9223
sbrown@topeka.org

City4

Renaldo Davis
City4-TV Producer
785-368-3967
r_davis@topeka.org

Justin Birdsong
Sr. Web Developer
785-368-3140
jbirdsong@topeka.org

Nels Anderson
Graphic Design Specialist
785-368-1934
nanderson@topeka.org

Sean Blake
Production Specialist
785-368-3755
sblake@topeka.org

© City of Topeka