HR Contacts HR - Home | Departments

Phone: 785-368-3867, TDD: 785-368-3603, Fax: 785-368-3605

Jacque Russell
Human Resources Director
jrussell@topeka.org

Mishelle Wilcox
Benefits Manager
mwilcox@topeka.org

Michele Smith
Human Resources Specialist III
msmith@topeka.org

Cindy White
Human Resources Specialist III
cwhite@topeka.org

Sarah Schoeberl
Human Resources Specialist I
sschoeberl@topeka.org

Shannon Langston
Risk Program Manager
slangston@topeka.org

Leiane Watts
Management Analyst
lwatts@topeka.org

Tiffany Hobbs
Human Resources Specialist I
thobbs@topeka.org

Vivian Ribordy
Human Resources Assistant
vribordy@topeka.org

Maggie West
Wellness Coordinator
mwest@topeka.org

© City of Topeka