HND Contacts HND - Home | Departments

Bradley S. Reiff
Interim Director
785-368-4484
785-368-2546 Fax
breiff@topeka.org

Warren Woodruff
Housing Supervisor
785-368-4450
785-368-2546 Fax
wwoodruff@topeka.org

Rachelle Vega-Retana
Grant Services/HESG
785-368-4490
785-368-2546 Fax
rvretana@topeka.org

Corrie Wright
HND Manager/Shelter + Care Coordinator
785-368-3711
785-368-2546 Fax
cwright@topeka.org

Roseanna Haugen
Neighborhood Services
785-368-3663
785-368-2546 Fax
rhaugen@topeka.org

Tony Salazar
Program Intake Coordinator
785-368-3711
785-368-2546 Fax
tsalazar@topeka.org

© City of Topeka