Jeanette Weese
Assistant Manager
785-368-3163
jweese@topeka.org

Dennis Boyles
Code Official
785-368-3171
dboyles@topeka.org

John Schardine
Code Official
785-368-3170
jschardine@topeka.org

John Schmidt
Code Official
785-368-3164
jschmidt@topeka.org

Larry Johnson
Code Official
785-368-3173
ljohnson@topeka.org

Logan Scroggins
Code Official
785-368-2498
lscroggins@topeka.org

Mark Henley
Code Official
785-368-3196
mhenley@topeka.org

Megan Rodecap
Code Official
785-368-2478
mrodecap@topeka.org

Rhonda Holm
Code Official
785-368-3193
rlholm@topeka.org

Stan Ray
Code Official
785-368-1636
jray@topeka.org

Ken Jung
Abatement Crew
785-368-3174
kjung@topeka.org

Terrance McKnight
Abatement Crew
785-368-3176
tmcnight@topeka.org

Wendi Rieb
Demolition Specialist
785-368-3162
wrieb@topeka.org

Janice Mendez
Office Assistant
785-368-3194
jmendez@topeka.org

© City of Topeka | 785-368-3111