Police Contacts TPD - Home | Departments

Police Department: 368-9551
Dispatch
: 368-9200
Records Department
: 785-368-9474

Chief Ronald Miller
Chief of Police
785-368-9437
rmiller@topeka.org

Deputy Chief Tony Kirk
785-368-9427
tkirk@topeka.org

Field Operations-Watch Commander
785-640-8480

CPT Scott Conklin
Chief's Executive Officer
Phone:785-368-9277
sconklin@topeka.org

Doug Searcy
Crime Stoppers
785-368-9413
Emai: dsearcy@topeka.org

CPT Darin Scott
Professional Standards
368-9085
jscott@topeka.org

MAJ Jerry Stanley
Criminal Investigations Division
785-368-9060
jstanley@topeka.org

CPT Brian Desch

Criminal Investigations Division
785-368-9414
bdesch@topeka.org

LT Joe Perry
Burglary/Theft
785-368-9544
jperry@topeka.org

LT Ashraf Kaboudan
Violent Crimes
785-368-9505
akaboudan@topeka.org

CPT Bill Cochran
Assistant Division Commander
785-368-9209
wcochran@topeka.org

SGT Colleen Stuart

Hiring/Recruiting/Crime Prevention
785-368-9490
cstuart@topeka.org

James Anderson
Crime Analyst
785-368-9444
janderson@topeka.org

Dawn Maendele
Crime Victims Assistance
785-368-9064
dmaendele@topeka.org

Linda Halford
Animal Control Manager
785-368-3169
lhalford@topeka.org

MAJ Michael Haugen
Special Operations
785-368-9211
mhaugen@topeka.org

MAJ Kris Kramer
Field Operations
785-368-9451
kkramer@topeka.org

MAJ Peggy Fox
Field Operations
785-368-9232
pfox@topeka.org

© City of Topeka