Contacts TFD - Home | Departments

Greg Bailey
Fire Chief
785-368-4000
785-368-4030 Fax
gtbailey@topeka.org

Amy Bermudez
Inspector
785-368-4142
785-368-0170 Fax
albermud@topeka.org

Michelle Conway
Inspector
785-368-4144
785-368-0170 Fax
mkconway@topeka.org

Tom Rodman
Inspector
785-368-4143
785-368-0170 Fax
tcrodman@topeka.org

US Mail Address
City of Topeka
Fire Prevention Division
620 SE Madison St, Unit 5
Topeka, KS 66607

Michael G. Martin
Fire Marshal
785-368-4130
785-368-4030 Fax
mgmartin@Topeka.org

Dorian Branch
Inspector
785-368-4145
785-368-0170 Fax
dabranch@topeka.org

David Banks
Public Education Officer
785-368-4131
785-368-4030 Fax
dlbanks@topeka.org

Public Education Coordination
324 SE Jefferson St
Topeka, KS 66607
785-368-4030
FirePubEd@topeka.org

© City of Topeka