Fireworks Stands TFD - Home | Departments

The Fireworks Stands shown are permitted within the city of Topeka and issued under the provisions of the Topeka Municipal Code. The permits are valid from June 27th through July 5th.

The discharge of fireworks is allowed on July 1st, 2nd and 3rd during the hours of 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., and on the July 4th Holiday from 8:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. Discharge on any other day or during any other times is unlawful.

Click on the flag to view the name and address of each fireworks stand.

© City of Topeka | 785-368-3111