Purchasing Contacts Purchasing - Home | Departments

Jay Oyler, CPPB
Director
785-368-3749
785-368-4499 Fax
joyler@topeka.org

Robin Roeckers, CPPB
Procurement Officer II
785-368-3752
785-368-4499 Fax
rroeckers@topeka.org

Phil Wolfe, CPPB
Procurement Officer II
785-368-2528
785-368-4499 Fax
pwolfe@topeka.org

Karen Pierron
Office Specialist
785-368-3751
785-368-4499 Fax
kpierron@topeka.org

Teri Fincham
Procurement Officer II
785-368-2526
785-368-4499 Fax
tfincham@topeka.org

Linda Hardesty
Office Assistant II
785-368-3745
785-368-4499 Fax
lhardesty@topeka.org

© City of Topeka