Sylvia Davis
WPC General Manager
785-368-4239
785-368-3855 Fax
sdavis@topeka.org

Michelle Neiswender
Project Engineer
785-368-4251
785-368-3855 Fax
mneiswender@topeka.org

Stephen Miller
Stormwater Engineer
785-368-1640
785-368-3855 Fax
smiller@topeka.org

Kelly Ryan
Levee Engineer
785-368-3980
785-368-3855 Fax
kryan@topeka.org

Wanda White
Plant Operations Section Manager
785-368-4332
785-368-3855 Fax
w_white@topeka.org

Nicole Malott
Business Services Section Manager
785-368-4235
785-368-3855 Fax
nmalott@topeka.org

Sylvan Coles
Special Projects Manager
785-368-4236
785-368-3855 Fax
scoles@topeka.org

James Dodds
Infrastructure Support Manager
Plant Maintenance
785-368-0131
785-368-3855 Fax
jdodds@topeka.org

Bruce Smith
Infrastructure Support Manager
Electrical and Instrumentation
785-368-0161
785-368-3855 Fax
bsmith@topeka.org

Don Fincham
Infrastructure Support Manager
Collections Maintenance
785-368-3708
785-368-3855 Fax
dfincham@topeka.org

Rick Collins
Infrastructure Support Manager
Collections Repair
785-368-2465
785-368-3855 Fax
rcollins@topeka.org

Nick Ortiz
Infrastructure Support Manager
CCTV and Verification
785-368-4247
785-368-3855 Fax
nortiz@topeka.org

© City of Topeka | 785-368-3111