Street Maintenance Public Works - Home | Departments

Ron Raines
Superintendent of Street Maintenance and Traffic Operations
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
rraines@topeka.org

Carlos Salazar
Assistant Superintendent of Street Maintenance and Traffic Operations
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
csalazar@topeka.org

Terry Tillman
Operations Manager
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
ttillman@topeka.org

Vacant
Quality Assurance Manager
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax

David Bedwell
Rehabilitation & Maintenance Manager, Street
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
dbedwell@topeka.org

Jason Ward
Rehabilitation & Maintenance Manager, Street
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
jward@topeka.org

Keevin Craig
Rehabilitation & Maintenance Manager, Street
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
kcraig@topeka.org

Sal Maldonado
Rehabilitation & Maintenance Manager, Street
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
smaldonado@topeka.org

Vacant
Safety & Training Coordinator
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax

Amie Robinson
Evaluation & Scheduling Coordinator
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
arobinson@topeka.org   

Duane Morris
Rehabilitation & Maintenance Manager, Traffic
785-368-3919
785-368-3814 Fax
dmorris@topeka.org

Greg Bothwell
Rehabilitation & Maintenance Manager, Traffic
785-368-3995
785-368-3814 Fax
gbothwell@topeka.org

Shauna Williams
Office Assistant III
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
swilliams@topeka.org

Crystal Holley
Maintenance Management Specialist
785-368-3913       
785-368-3814 Fax
cholley@topeka.org

Vacant
Cityworks Specialist
785-368-3803       
785-368-3814 Fax

Don Dunn
Office Assistant I
785-368-3803
785-368-3814 Fax
ddunn@topeka.org

© City of Topeka