Fleet Services Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments

24hr Emergency Response Numbers
LD Garage: 224-9887 | EM Garage: 221-7470 | HD/Fire Garage: 230-1170
Fleet Manager: 221-3118

Brian Bigenwalt
Title: Fleet Manager
Phone: 785-368-2599
Fax: 785-368-3983
Email: bbigenwalt@topeka.org

Kathy Fritz
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: 785-368-2598
Fax: 785-368-3983
Email: kfritz@topeka.org

Mike Sloan
Title: HD Garage Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-3874
Fax: 785-368-2590
Email: msloan@topeka.org

Darrel Volkel
Title: EM Garage Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-2591
Fax: 785-368-3982
Email: dvolkel@topeka.org

Donna Peoples
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: 785-368-3735
Fax: 785-368-3983
Email: dpeoples@topeka.org

Greg Johnson
Title: LD garage Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-2597
Fax: 785-368-3983
Email: gjohnson@topeka.org

© City of Topeka