Customer Services Contacts Public Works - Home | Departments
Hours: Monday thru Friday from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Susie McFarland
Title: Utility Billing Manager
Phone: 785-368-1921
Fax: 785-368-3825
Email: smcfarland@topeka.org

Duane Overfield
Title: Utility Accounts Meter Supr.
Phone: 785-368-3151
Fax: 785-368-3825
Email: doverfield@topeka.org

Bill Hillard
Title: Meter Services Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-3152
Fax: 785-368-2479
Email: bhillard@topeka.org

Adam Coffland
Title: Meter Services Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-2495
Fax: 785-368-2479
Email: acoffland@topeka.org

Cindy Collins
Title:  Customer Services Manager
Phone:  785-368-0964
Fax:  785-368-3825
ccollins@topeka.org

Scott Ives
Title: Utility Accounts Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-2492
Fax: 785-368-3825
sives@topeka.org

David Myers
Title: Utility Accounts Office Specialist
Phone: 785-368-3147
Fax: 785-368-3825
Email: dmyers@topeka.org

Susanne Brower
Title: Utility Accounts Supervisor
Phone: 785-368-1916
Fax: 785-368-3825
Email: sbrower@topeka.org

© City of Topeka