Planning Contacts Planning - Home | Departments

Tim Paris
Planner II
785-368-3013
tparis@topeka.org

Michael Hall, AICP
Planner III
785-368-3007
mghall@topeka.org

Kris Wagers
Office Specialist
785-368-3728
KWagers@topeka.org

Carlton Scroggins, AICP
Planner III
785-368-3014
cscroggins@topeka.org

Dean Diediker
Planner II
785-368-3011
ddiediker@topeka.org

Annie Driver, AICP
Planner II
785-368-3010
adriver@topeka.org

Susan Hanzlik, AICP
Planner II
785-368-3005
shanzlik@topeka.org

Dan Warner, AICP
Planner III
785-368-3006
dwarner@topeka.org

© City of Topeka