Sasha Stiles
Director of Neighborhood Relations
785-368-3711
sstiles@topeka.org

Richard Faulkner
Division Director of Property Maintenance & Code
785-368-1606
rfaulkner@topeka.org

Monique Glaudé
Division Director of Community Engagement
785-368-4470
mglaude@topeka.org

Warren Woodruff
Housing Supervisor
785-368-4450
wwoodruff@topeka.org

Rachelle Vega-Retana
Grant Services/HESG
785-368-4490
rvretana@topeka.org

Corrie Wright
Division Director of Housing Services
785-368-3711
cwright@topeka.org

Roseanna Haugen
Neighborhood Services
785-368-3663
rhaugen@topeka.org

Tony Salazar
Program Intake Coordinator
785-368-3711
tsalazar@topeka.org

© City of Topeka