Governing Body Contact Information Home | Departments
City Clerk

City of Topeka
215 East 7th Street
Topeka, Kansas 66603

Mayor Larry Wolgast
(785) 368-3895

City Council main number: 785-368-3710

Council District Contacts
District 1: Karen A. Hiller
District 2: Sandra Clear
District 3: Sylvia E. Ortiz
District 4: Tony Emerson
District 5: Michelle De La Isla
District 6: Brendan Jensen
District 7: Elaine Schwartz
District 8: Jeff Coen
District 9: Richard Harmon

Email All Councilmembers

Click District to See Contact Information
Example: 620 SE Madison St, Topeka. Hit Enter to Zoom to Address.

© City of Topeka | 785-368-3111