Governing Body Contact Information Home | Departments
City Clerk

City of Topeka
215 East 7th Street
Topeka, Kansas 66603

Mayor Larry Wolgast
(785) 368-3895
lwolgast@topeka.org

City Council

Main Number (785) 368-3710

Council District Contacts
District 1: Karen A. Hiller

H: 232-2917 khiller@topeka.org

District 2: TJ Brown

C: 554-1746 tjbrown@topeka.org

District 3: Sylvia E. Ortiz

H: 357-0717 sortiz@topeka.org

District 4: Denise Everhart, Deputy Mayor

H: 267-4098 deverhart@topeka.org

District 5: Michelle De La Isla

O: 368-3710 mdelaisla@topeka.org

District 6: Chad Manspeaker
District 7: Elaine Schwartz

H: 273-0688 eschwartz@topeka.org

District 8: Nathan Schmidt

C: 816-309-9181 nschmidt@topeka.org

District 9: Richard Harmon

H: 271-6962 rharmon@topeka.org


Email All Councilmembers - council@topeka.org

Click District to See Contact Information
Example: 620 SE Madison St, Topeka. Hit Enter to Zoom to Address.

© City of Topeka