Jeanette Weese
Assistant Manager
785-368-3163
785-368-3175 Fax
jweese@topeka.org

Cary Deiter (map)
Property Maintenance Code Unit
785-368-3170
785-368-3175 Fax
cdeiter@topeka.org

Ken Jung
Abatement Crew
785-368-3174
785-368-3175 Fax
kjung@topeka.org

Leonard Jones
Abatement Crew
785-368-3174
785-368-3175 Fax
ljones@topeka.org

Dennis Boyles (map)
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-3171
785-368-3175 Fax
dboyles@topeka.org

John Schmidt (map)
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-3164
785-368-3175 Fax
jschmidt@topeka.org

Logan Scroggins (map)
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-2498
785-368-3175 Fax
lscroggins@topeka.org

Melissa Tofte (map)
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-3196
785-368-3175 Fax
mtofte@topeka.org

Megan Rodecap (map)
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-2478
785-368-3175 Fax
mrodecap@topeka.org

Mike Haugen
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-3173
785-368-3175 Fax
mhaugen@topeka.org

Rhonda Holm
Property Maintenance Code Unit Inspector
785-368-3193
785-368-3175 Fax
rholm@topeka.org

Wendi Rieb
Office Specialist
785-368-3162
785-368-3175 Fax
wrieb@topeka.org

Janice Mendez
Office Assistant
785-368-3194
785-368-3175 Fax
jmendez@topeka.org

© City of Topeka