Administrative and Financial Services Contacts Finance - Home | Departments

Douglas Gerber
Director of Admin and Financial Services
785-368-3947
dgerber@topeka.org

Brandon Kauffman
Chief Fiscal Officer
785-368-0919
bkauffman@topeka.org

Nickie Lee
Budget Manager
Annual budget, Capital Improvement Plan
785-368-1653
nlee@topeka.org

Tina Loyd
Accounting Manager
Special Assessments, bonds, cash & investments and all other Finance areas
785-368-2544
tloyd@topeka.org

Loreena Munoz
Office Specialist
Cash transactions, Misc. Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable vendor setup, utility payments, Business Improvement District (BID), general administrative questions
785-368-3902
lmunoz@topeka.org

Kim Johnson
Accounts Payable Specialist III
Accounts Payable
785-368-3935
kjohnson@topeka.org

Cheryl Atherly
Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable
785-368-1656
catherly@topeka.org

Deidre Chinn
Accounting Specialist II
Accounts Receivable & billing
785-368-1649
dchinn@topeka.org

Amy Vail
Accountant II
Cash transactions, bank reconciliations, grants awarded to city, general accounting
785-368-2565
avail@topeka.org

Kristin Ready
Accountant II
Activity accounting, Fixed Assets, general accounting, Special Assessments
785-368-3991
kready@topeka.org

Amanda Meyer
Accountant II
General accounting, revenue receipts, Business Improvement District (BID), Budget
785-368-0921
ameyer@topeka.org

Financial Services general finance@topeka.org
Accounts Payable:  accountspayable@topeka.org
Accounts Receivable:  accountsreceivable@topeka.org

Payroll Contacts:
General Information/Assistance
785-368-3970 option 7
Fax:  785-368-1998 or 785-368-3975

Intellitime hotline:
785-368-0903
cottime@topeka.org

Shala Osborne
Payroll Specialist III
785-368-1648
sosborne@topeka.org

Kimberly Clearwater
Payroll Specialist II
Police
W-2 re-issues
785-368-3946
kfulghum@topeka.org

Theresa Steinlage
Payroll Specialist I
Fire
Direct deposit, garnishments & tax forms
785-368-0976
tsteinlage@topeka.org

Joy Renee Simpson
Payroll Specialist I
City Hall, Fleet, Holliday Bldg, Municipal Court, Zoo
785-368-4248
jrsimpson@topeka.org

Becky Burks
Payroll Specialist I
Street/Traffic, Water, WPC
785-368-0986
bburks@topeka.org

Leigha Thomas
Payroll Specialist I
Processing, Police
785-368-0974
lthomas@topeka.org

© City of Topeka